Staff

Álvaro Guerra López

Chancellor

aguerra@uae.edu.mx

Evelyn Aldana.png

Evelyn Aldana

Secretary-General

ealdana@uae.edu.mx

IMG_4596.png

Omar García Alcalá

Chief, Office of International Affairs

Centre for International Experience & Language Center

international@uae.edu.mx

IMG_4801.png

Francisco Hernández

Bachelor studies

fhernandez@uae.edu.mx

Teresa Reynoso

Postgraduate studies

treynoso@uae.edu.mx

IMG_4656.png

José Balderas

Admissions Office

jbalderas@uae.edu.mx

IMG_4599.png

Arturo Paloalto

Department of General Services

apaloalto@uae.edu.mx

IMG_4768.png

Alejandra Aguilar

Bachelor studies

aaguilar@uae.edu.mx

IMG_4603.png

Martín Montiel

Department of technology and computer systems

mmontiel@uae.edu.mx

IMG_4790.png

Jaqueline Reyes

Department of Finance

contabilidad@uae.edu.mx

IMG_4751.png

Jesica Gutiérrez

School Services

serviciosescolares@uae.edu.mx

.