Staff

Álvaro Guerra López.

Chancellor

aguerra@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402

Evelyn Aldana.png

Evelyn aldana

Executive chief

ealdana@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext. 124

IMG_4596.png

Omar Alcala

Chief, Office of International Affairs

Center for International Experience

international@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext. 124

IMG_4801.png

Francisco Hernandez

Bachelor studies

fhernandez@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext.

Teresa Reynoso

Postgraduate studies

treynoso@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext.

IMG_4656.png

Jose Balderas

Admissions Office

jbalderas@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext.

IMG_4599.png

Arturo Paloalto

Department of General Services

apaloalto@uae.edu.mx

IMG_4768.png

Alejandra Aguilar

Bachelor studies

aaguilar@uae.edu.mx

IMG_4603.png

Martin Montiel

Department of technology and computer systems

mmontiel@uae.edu.mx

+52 55 89969402 ext.

IMG_4790.png

Jaqueline Reyes

Department of Finance

contabilidad@uae.edu.mx

IMG_4751.png

Jesica Gutiérrez

School Services

serviciosescolares@uae.edu.mx

.